Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Coorparoo, Teneriffe, Spring Hill, Newstead, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Bowen Hills.

Kellie, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kellie, Female, 30

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm 30 and from London and have been in Australia for 2.5 years and loving every second. I work full time as HR Advisor, and also study very part time doing leadership and management. I like to be as active and busy as possible. I love the beach and being outdoors either hiking or camping, Anything where I'm exploring makes me happy. I'm a fun and sociable girl who enjoys meeting new people and am extremely clean and tidy. I am a positive person who sees the good in everything and like to be around like minded people. I have lived out of home since I was 16 so I am very well house trained and respectful when living with other people. I am wanting to live with people who will become my friends and not just people I live with

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kellie in one of these rentals