Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Preston, Coburg, Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Meg, Female 20yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Meg, Female 20yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 30th

About me

Hi there,

My name is Meg i'm 20 years old and i'm a singer/songwriter looking to move back to Melbourne from Brisbane around late November, early December. Looking for a room to rent around Brunswick, Northcote, Fitzroy area but open to other options for under $200 per week.
Would love to be immersed in the beauty that is the LGBT and Music/Art community of Melbourne with other like minded youngins.
Very easy going, tidy, pay bills on time and love to have to a chat and be social but also respectful of personal space/time :) As mentioned before, I am a musician so some degree of musical noise would have to be tolerated and hopefully enjoyed by other housemates at reasonable hours of course.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Meg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Preston VIC 3072
Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.