Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Sarah, Marco, and Jessie, 27-29yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Marco, and Jessie, 27-29yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

Hi my partner, Marco, and I have just moved to Melbourne with our friend Jessie. We all three were working up in Port Douglas, QLD for the past 6 months and have decided to relocate for a change of scenery. Jessie and I are originally from the United States (Southern gals from Tennessee and Georgia) and Marco is from Buenos Aires, Argentina. The three of us together are looking for a share house situation if possible. We are very clean, quiet, and conscientious people who are just looking for a place to call home! Very excited to meet people in this new city and get settled in. All the best! :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy VIC 3065
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.