Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, Albert Park, South Melbourne, East Melbourne, Cremorne, South Yarra, Southbank, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Windsor, Richmond.

Sarah Vlazny, Female 20yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah Vlazny, Female 20yrs

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Jan 15th

About me

Hi! My friend and I are American university students looking for a place to stay during our time in Melbourne. We both will be doing internships during our time here-- I'm in public relations and my friend is in journalism. We're looking for a fun and friendly house and are excited to meet new people! We're very outgoing and social but are also very clean and respectful. We also love to cook and are willing to share!

Let us know if you have space for two people or are looking for something around the same time frame, we'd love to chat!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.