Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cromer, Narrabeen, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Collaroy, Manly.

Jonathan, Male, 35, $400, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jonathan, Male, 35

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a neat and clean person who is pretty organised. I'm easy-going, love my sports, socialising with friends, but don't mind my alone time either. I'm always up for a chat over dinner or a drink.

I work as a Community Support Worker for a NFP Organization on the Northern Beaches, but I also work as a Sports Coach, so I'm usually out for most of the day.

On my days off, I like to catch up with friends, enjoy the sunshine with a walk or trek, or relax at home with a book, a good movie, or playing video games. I have turntables, but this is more of a passion that I try to find time for. I don't mind cooking, but I also make a good reservation.

I will respect your space and time, but I feel this should be a given when living with other people. I prefer living in an open, honest, and easygoing household that knows how to chill, but can have a bit of fun too.

I'm looking to live with someone comfortable with signing onto a long term lease (1+ years).

So if this you, I hope to hear from you soon.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jonathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jonathan in one of these rentals