Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Northcote, Reservoir, Thornbury, Brunswick, Coburg.

Benjamin, Male 32yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Benjamin, Male 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

HI, I'm Ben, I'm 32 and I work full time as a patrol guard. My interests include stuff like live music, playing video games, and watching sport. I'm easygoing on most things to do with share housing, but am not a fan of bigotry or right wing nonsense and would kinda prefer not to live with people with those sorts of ideals. I'm always respectful of people's space, and of keeping common areas clean for others to use. I work a fair amount and need to sleep during the day a lot, but on my days off I'm happy to hang out and have a beer, or some food, with my housemates. Please let me know if you have a medium to large sized room available in the inner to middle northern suburbs, I'd love to come take a look. Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Benjamin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Reservoir VIC 3073
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Coburg VIC 3058
Preston VIC 3072
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.