Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Albans, Albanvale, Burnside, Brooklyn, Cairnlea, Sunshine West, Sunshine North, Footscray, Maidstone, Sunshine, Deer Park.

Joe, Male 28yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi I am Joe and I am relocating to Melbourne from Adelaide for my new job in IT. I have lived in shared accommodation for quite a long time and I understand the dynamics of it. I am very easy to get along with, very respectful of others, organized and tidy. I cook regularly, like to share meals and enjoy chats. I am active, quite handy and more than willing to help out with any work around the house. I like to share the house with like minded professionals or students. I would like to find a place by 10th October as this is my start date for job. However, for a good place, I can adjust the dates on when I want to move in.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albanvale VIC 3021
Sunshine VIC 3020
Saint Albans VIC 3021
Burnside VIC 3023
Cairnlea VIC 3023
Sunshine West VIC 3020
Footscray VIC 3011
Maidstone VIC 3012
Deer Park VIC 3023
Brooklyn VIC 3012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.