Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, North Melbourne, Brunswick, Fitzroy.

Vanessa, Female 40yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Vanessa, Female 40yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 19th

About me

Hi,

I'm an easy going person, tidy and responsible. I'm a very young 40yo. I love to laugh at myself and at life in general as it is my default method of getting through the hard stuff that may arise as well as just a way of being. I'd like to live with others that have a good sense of humour and don't mind sharing a meal or beer or two.
I tend to check out live music on the weekend, and hang out and about with friends. During the week i cook and chill out by watching pretty bad TV or, a series, movie or, attend a creative outlet or course. Im a nurse that doesn't do shift work, and an artist at heart. I have some large items that may be of use such as, two seater couch, four 1960's leather swivel chairs (medium height, old art deco design) coffee table, large TV, antique three seater...) Considering donating things to Salvo's so, not essential that I move with these items.
I'd love a bit of garden space to relax and socialise in and even plant some herbs and veg...
I'm sick of living on my own as i'm a social creature and my lease ends in December. I can move a bit earlier than this..

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.