Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Parkville, North Melbourne, Brunswick, Coburg.

Alex, Female 22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alex, Female 22yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 15th

About me

Hey hey :) I'm Alex, but you can call me Alex.
I'm kind, caring and respectful. I enjoy having my own space but I also love lively conversations and great music and movies. I go out when I can, usually just to dance. I love dancing.
I'm very clean, I don't cook much but it is fun, I have a great sense of humour and I love being creative. I have a guitar but don't play very often. I am very conscious of others who may need their own space or even need someone to chat with.
I'm SUPER easygoing and not much gets me down, I'm almost never upset except for political matters.

I feel like I'm giving a sales pitch. Much more fun to talk in person. I'm the one on the left in the picture, I only really have pictures with other people in them, but you can Facebook stalk me if you feel so inclined!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coburg VIC 3058
Parkville VIC 3052
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.