Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Northcote, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North.

Bek and Stefan, 30-31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Bek and Stefan, 30-31yrs

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are a fun, sociable and easy going married couple...we've been married for 6 years (not that you'd ever guess) and have recently bought our first property off the plan...exciting!!!! Whilst this is being built we wish to houseshare so that we can save our asses off!

We are both in full-time employment. Stef is an Electrician and I am an Account Manager for a company in the Commercial Real Estate sector.

We love to cook, eat, drink wine, drink beer, go to music events and dance the night away, but who doesn't??

We are originally from Stoke on Trent in the UK and like true Stokies we call each other duck! We have lived in Melbourne for the last 3 years and it is very much our home now and will be forever ever forever ever.

Please let us know if you want any more info on us!

Cheers,

Bek & Stef

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.