Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, West Leederville, West Perth, Northbridge.

Bianca and Thiago, 26-29yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Bianca and Thiago, 26-29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a quiet and very respectable couple.
We are in Perth just four months, we are students, but also work.
I'm 26 years old and my husband is 29 years old.
We are Brazilians and we would love to share a house with people from different naciolidades.
We have a busy life during the week with work and study and we were just at home. We weekends we like to wander around the city, seeing new places, listen to music and get together with friends for dinner, BBQ, etc.

We're looking for a room for couples FURNISHED in a cozy apartment, friendly, quiet and very clean.
We are very organized and clean people and so we have to clean as central to the division of the house.

Our payment terms are up to $ 260 per week, and all included bills, including light and internet account, and if possible private or split bathroom with a maximum of one more person.

It is essential that the house/apartment has parking space for car, or free on the street at any time. (Without this item we do not care).

We would like to share the house with people of different nationalities from ours.

Let us know if you have gym and pool available in the free home. This will be a great advantage.

Eager to know new flatmates.

Any questions or new proposal, please send message. I

Thank you,
Bianca and Thiago

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Perth WA 6000
West Perth WA 6005
Northbridge WA 6003
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.