Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Manly, Maroubra, Paddington, Woollahra, Bondi Junction.

Matty Teague, Male 27yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Oct 23rd

About me

Hey, I'm Matt! Mudgee-based, I travel the globe to photograph the world's best events. Aussie born and raised and needing a place to call home from the 23rd October - 17th November for a short term work project in Sydney.

I've visited 36 countries in the past 5 years. I have lived, sometimes on a whim, in London, Banff, and Amsterdam…although I’m based in a tiny town called Mudgee, Australia. Here I can be found planning my next adventure, riding motorbikes and devouring ice-cream cones.

I don't mind a cheeky wine but I'm past the midnight raves, so no party houses please. I'm hardly home with work - I've got events nearly every day so I'll be out and about.

My photography journey began in 2009. While working as a snowboard instructor in the Canadian Rockies, I found my first camera, left behind in the lost property basket. What started as a lucky find soon became a dream, and thanks to the phenomenal support that I’ve had from family and friends, I've had the opportunity to pursue it.

Let me into your world and I promise to share a story or two!

Chat soon,

PS - I'm super a clean, dog loving, business owning entrepreneur. So If you've got pets count me in!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Paddington NSW 2021
Coogee NSW 2034
Maroubra NSW 2035
Woollahra NSW 2025
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.