Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katie, Female 22yrs, $120, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Katie, Female 22yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Katie and I'm currently on the look out for a private room in Sydney to move into in late Feb 2017. I'm very much into music, good food (especially finding cute coffee spots), all things vintage and most things chill. I'm usually a bit of a homebug and like to binge watch my favourite YouTubers, make Spotify playlists and or watch a Disney film and when that's not a thing I'm usually cramming in study sessions as I'm currently studying at Macquarie University.

I also work in the Sydney CBD and I love what I do. I'm not too fussy with location, as long as I can get to work safely and within a reasonable time. In terms of a move date, I can work with anything within reason and would of course need some time to prepare my things and organise a couple things with my current home.

If this is something you might be able to work with, don't be a stranger and please do flick me a message :) Please note: My budget is around $150 p/week.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Katie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Katie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Katie
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or