Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Randwick, Woollahra, Moore Park, Newtown, Surry Hills, Paddington.

Myles, Male 24yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Myles, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Myles, I'm an English 24 year old full-time professional working in Events and Advertising as a Junior Strategist in Sydney's CBD.

I've been sponsored for the next 2 years so I won't be leaving the country any time soon! I work standard hours and also travel with work, which I enjoy, but I’ll always be around for Friday knockoffs. Chilling out after work at home or catching up with friends is my thing. I’ll always be keen for the movie nights, weekend BBQ’s and the pub lunches. Working in my industry I often get a lot of free passes to gigs and events which I am more than happy to share around!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Myles is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Randwick NSW 2031
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Moore Park NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.