Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat.

Georgiana, Female 48yrs, $130, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Georgiana, Female 48yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$130pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Single, tech savvy, woman with no kids and a full time job. Actually, my job is why I am moving because I don't have the NBN where I live now in Hepburn and in order to maintain my working from home job, I need a fast internet speed.

I do shift work but it's non intrusive to others with a closed door :)

At the moment my shift is 3.15pm to 12.15am which means that I sleep in til late in the mornings. I'm only looking at sleeping 5 days a week at the house then heading back to Hepburn for the other two. This might change if I can secure different shifts.

My work involves call centre style communication via VOIP. If the property doesn't have a bedroom or area where I can keep the calls out of hearing distance this may not suit if you are sensitive to any noise. However, it is just talking on the phone so if that doesn't worry you, it will work out fine.

I need to add an internet connection so I have a dedicated line for my work. I am fully prepared to pay the cost of this, as well as contributing to the insurance of the property.

I will be the ideal flatmate if what you are looking for is a situation of almost living on your own because my life is very much in Hepburn and I would be sharing purely for my work.

I am neat, clean and tidy, very respectful and self sufficient.

I love animals. I don't smoke or drink (oh how boring!)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Georgiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ballarat VIC 3350
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.