Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Justin and Damien, 25yrs, $400, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Justin and Damien, 25yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us

2 clean, tidy and respecting best mates from Brisbane. We have both recently resigned from our employers but Damien worked in Marketing and I (Justin) am an experienced barista. We have decided to move to Melbourne to follow our dreams and passions. Melbourne provides a broad range of fashion, culture and entertainment that we will thrive on. We have lived together for over 2 years now. We don't smoke but do drink socially but don't worry we won't be hosting any parties as we only know 2 people in Melbourne! Both of us are very outgoing, laid-back gents but don't mind the frequent peace and quiet. Our ideal length of stay would be 3 full months and are excited to meet new people. Look forward to our adventure ahead and the plus side for you is we won't use your shampoo!
We would both prefer separate rooms also.
($200 Each)
(Photo. Damien)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Justin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
Prahran VIC 3181
Brunswick VIC 3056
Toorak VIC 3142
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Carlton North VIC 3054
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.