Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bonnie , Female 32yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Bonnie , Female 32yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

What makes me great? besides the cliches of being "easy going", "tidy", "respectful of others space", "like the odd dinner or drink"

I feel like i'm trying to impress someone on a cheesy dating site... Hi, I'm 32 and love long walks on the beach and candle lit dinners... hahaha I'm not so great a selling myself. Prostitution isn't the answer kids.
I love to laugh, I've been occasionally labelled as a person with dirty sense of humour... Obviously in the nicest way possible, I do love a good "your mum" joke.
On the less fun side of things, I work full time and and also study so I'm pretty quiet during the week but love to get out and socialise on the weekends. Most of my socialising is done out of the house though. *cliches ahead*... I'm respectful of my housemates, I'm clean and tidy, laid back and easy to get along with.
There you have it.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Bonnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Russell Lea NSW 2046
Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Annandale NSW 2038
Camperdown NSW 2050
Rozelle NSW 2039
Lewisham NSW 2049
Petersham NSW 2049
Haberfield NSW 2045
Balmain NSW 2041
Newtown NSW 2042
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Leichhardt NSW 2040

Contact Bonnie
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message