Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Geelong, Drumcondra, Rippleside, Geelong West, Geelong.

miriam, Female 34yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

miriam, Female 34yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've been living in the same joint in south geelong for 7 years and I just need a change! I have all the furniture but am happy to part with some to settle into a new place for the next year or so. I work for myself and do consulting for another organization all in the game of teaching kids yoga, movement and mindfulness. I am in melb roughly 1/2 of the time at my partner's place and I get around on a pushie, so I'm looking for a place in the centre of town. I'm happy to split the organic fruit and veg box i get delivered weekly/fortnightly and I have a brand new vacuum that i love to use. note, i don't mop though! I love channel 94, i'll love your pets (don't have any of my own) and putting together a garden or indoor plant situation would be awesome. any other questions, please ask!

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

miriam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rippleside VIC 3215
South Geelong VIC 3220
Geelong West VIC 3218
Geelong VIC 3220
Drumcondra VIC 3215
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.