Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Micheal, Male, 24, $200, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Micheal, Male, 24

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 28th

About me

Hey my name is Micheal I'm a 24 year old international student studying at UQ from Hawaii in the US. I'm friendly, sociable, clean and well organised, laidback personality and easygoing. I'm talkative as well as enjoy my own space and private time. I spend my time mostly at Uni as a PhD student studying Marine Science, the beach, and hiking. Traveling is a big part of my life and I've been to a few countries since living in Australia 4 years now.

I'm looking for a place in Brisbane and surrounding areas for February 28th when my current lease ends, as soon as possible for move in. I'm looking for a place close to UQ :)

Preference In these suburbs: West End, City, South Bank, Woolloongabba, and St Lucia

Please let me know of your listings that are available. You can contact me by my mobile or message me here :) THANKS!

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Micheal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Micheal on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Micheal
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Micheal in one of these rentals