Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sair, Female 35yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a queer and genderqueer person (of female body), 35, poly, and known for my warm friendliness. :-)

I work 3 days a week at the EcoCentre, and also am building a website project about self-love and relationships.

I've spent most of my life living in various sharehouses (mostly in QLD before moving to Melbourne about 5 years ago). I love my organic food (from CERES) and would be happy to join in occasionally for communcal meals when our schedules sync. I eat mostly plant-based wholefoods but have some flexibility.

I'm spend my time working as an Admin Ninja, investing in relationships, exploring nature, and quality alone time with me, and home is important to me. I would like to live in a sharehouse with a caring atmosphere, plenty of hugs, semi-regular deep and meaningfuls (perhaps with a backyard fireside or tea!), laugher and play, and conscious communication.

My past housemates have enjoyed my deep Presence and listening, emotional support, encouragement, joke-cracking, and zest for life.I would be happy to share these with you, and enjoy your gifts too.

I'm looking to move within the next month and am availability any time from now.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sair is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Preston VIC 3072
Alphington VIC 3078
Fairfield VIC 3078
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
Brunswick VIC 3056
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Thornbury VIC 3071
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.