Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Novar Gardens, Camden Park, Lockleys, Hilton, Glenelg North, Glengowrie, Adelaide, North Plympton, Richmond, Glenelg, Mile End.

Fiona, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Fiona, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Fiona!!
I am 26 years old, originally from country Victoria but have become acustomed to the Melbourne city life! I am really easy going and get on with everyone (sometimes a bad trait as I seem to attract interesting people when out and about!). I am a qualified primary school teacher and I absolutely love what I do!! I have the older kids so I'm definitely not an arts and crafty prep/kindergarten teacher! Although, I wish I had some of those skills!
I am engaged and am getting married on the 6th of Jan!! :)) Oh god, I still have so much to do! If I get a housemate that is super organised that will be a bonus! :)
The reason I am moving to Adelaide is because I have signed to play professional netball with the Adelaide Thunderbirds. So I am making the move at the end of Oct, without my fiancé! We have done the long distance thing before so it will be fine!
I love going for brunch! So ideally I find a housemate that loves heading out to try the local cafes!! I'll obviously be very active and will be cooking pretty healthy meals while at home. I do however love a glass of wine and a good chat!!
I have lived in sharehouse situations for the last 8 years. I understand share house etiquette and I'm not anal over small things! (I have lived with boys for the last 6 years, so I'm used to dealing with their messy ways!)
Not sure what else you write here? But get in touch if you want a housemate that is a bit of a goofball, up for a laugh and is happy to do her own thing.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fiona in one of these rentals