Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Prahran, Richmond.

Sambridhi, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a creative person who likes to paint, write, cook and explore my love for food around Melbourne. I am a serious wine & cheese enthusiast, so keen to share all my wine and cheese with my flatmate(s) :) I also think dessert is not a choice, its a necessity.
I am a working professional who is a clean, responsible and respectful housemate to live with. I expect the same for my flatmates.
I generally like to have some vino during the week after work, with an amazing home cooked meal or pop out for a decadent meal on the town.
I go out on the weekends and keep busy with gym, maintaining interests/hobbies, catching up with friends and going out for drinks with a cheeky dance on occasion.
I'm looking for a fun flatmate who shares common interests and appreciates a balanced lifestyle.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Sambridhi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sambridhi in one of these rentals