Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Edna, Female 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Edna, Female 26yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name is Edna, I'm 26, I'm Mexican and I'm studying cuisine at Le Cordon Bleu here in Sydney, so I would be more than happy that to share with you guys some of the dishes that I have been learning at school, I'm sure that it would be awesome! :).. Also, I'm a singer, and I used to performance in Mexico. I'm very clean and organized person, so be sure that I won't have problems with you guys on keeping the apartment tidy. I'm very chill, and also very passionate with music and any kind of art. I'm a buddhism follower and I love going to retreats. I would love to hung out with you guys sometimes or having a glass of wine at home. I'm not interested on just having flames, I'm really interested on having a family at our flat, I'm really forward to meeting you soon! :)

Cheers!
Edna.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Edna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.