Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Romain, Female 25yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Romain, Female 25yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

I'm 25, working as an analyst in North Sydney. Been in and out of home, living in D.C America, and Auckland in NZ for six months each, over the last couple of years. I'm a great, easy going housemate! Understand personal space and know how to share a home with others. I'm a believer in pulling my weight and not leaving mess around for others to clean up. Looking for a place that's a home, where I can chill and also have friends over, every now and then. I'm after other twenty-something housemates that are keen to socialise and hang out as well, over Netflix, wine and food. When I'm not working, I love travelling, eating out with my mates, going to vintage shops and markets on the weekend, as well as making time for walks and exercising at the gym.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Newtown NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Redfern NSW 2016
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Waterloo NSW 2017

Romain on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Romain
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message