Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surrey Hills, Box Hill South, Burwood.

Sienna, Female 18yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sienna, Female 18yrs

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

The lease for the unit I am currently living in ends in November so I'm looking to find a place asap.
I'm working in a cafe and I have applied to go to Deakin Uni next year, I also run my own makeup/beauty business. I love music, art and cooking.
I'm looking for team ups with anyone who is currently studying or planning too next year, but I'm also happy to join an already established place :)
I have furniture and some other things from where I am now (recliners, tv, kitchen wear ect) which I can either get rid of or bring with me if its needed. Also I'm in a contract with optus for internet (unlimited $60 a month) so if that can be in-cooperated somehow it would help me out a alot but it isn't the end of the world.
I don't have any pets but I love them so if you have any I don't mind.
I'm tidy and I pay my bills on time :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sienna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.