Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Docklands, Southbank, North Melbourne.

Kayne, Male, 25, $280, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Kayne, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Kayne. I'm 25 and I'm from Sunbury in Victoria. I decided two months ago that it was time to leave the family home and become more independent.

I'd love to create a new share house so that we can create a truly shared, safe space - being from a large family, I'm definitely looking forward to a bit of a more calmer, mature atmosphere (of course, except on weekends entertaining/having fun).

I graduated from Swinburne, Hawthorn Campus in 2014 and have since worked full time in IT in Southbank near the CBD; my ideal flat is somewhere close by to really cut down on that travel time.

I'm an avid video gamer and reader since forever (mostly Fantasy/Sci-Fi); of course, that means my consoles + TV/some of my books would be coming with me (I have too many books, so some will be going into storage!).

I'm an animal lover - I've always lived with both dogs/cats plus birds, fish and even a turtle at one stage. Unfortunately, my pet cat Cola of 10+ years (see my FB page) is a family pet and won't be coming with me.

If there is anything else you'd like to know about me, send me a message and I'd love to have a conversation.

Thanks for reading!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kayne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kayne in one of these rentals