Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe.

Maryanne, Female, 50

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
My name is Maryanne,
I have stated that I am in full time employment however I am looking for full time employment, full time.
I am great to live with because I will be mindful of your property, pay rent on time and respect those living there.
I can be sociable (for a chat) however I like my own space as well.
I am a health professional and have recently returned from New Zealand (hence looking for work.)
For fun I go to the Gym, Toastmasters (public speaking) , Church -when I find one-and keep very busy.
I would like to share a place with a sensible person and my own bathroom would be a bonus.
I have excellent references, qualifications and work references.
I have a steady income and can pay in advance.
The only thing is, when I find employment, if it is too far away I may need to give a week’s notice, however I am aiming to work in this area.
I look forward to meeting you.
Kindest regards
Maryanne

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.