Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Erskineville, Newtown, Enmore, Leichhardt, Darlington.

Ryan, Male 27yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 27 year old loss adjuster working in the CBD. Have a law degree and econ degree and finishing off my practical study to get admitted as a solicitor, though don't worry I'm not at all a stickler for the law. From Brisbane originally, I've travelled pretty extensively, and until the start of this year was working and living in London for 18 months. Prior to living in London I did a snowboarding season in Chamonix, France. Been to North Africa and Asia too so plenty of stories to share!

I'm in to playing and watching rugby and basketball, gaming, going to gigs and festivals, films and several other pursuits. I'm clean, sociable, enjoy a chat over a beer, and am respectful of other's privacy. I've lived in a number of share houses over the years, so know the drill re: paying bills and keeping the place clean. I am handy around the house and will be bringing my own bike and toolbox. Have plenty of practical skills learned from my years in the army reserve and from working on construction sites. I am looking for a sociable house so look forward to getting to know the crew well but understand that everyone does their own thing with their time. I can be available as early as of the weekend of 8/10/2016. If you want to know more, send me a message.

Cheers,

Ryan

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Darlington NSW 2008
Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Leichhardt NSW 2040
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.