Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Runcorn, Carindale, Mount Gravatt, Brisbane City.

Gladys, Female, 18

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Gladys, I am 18 years old, I love to sing, dance, cook, play keyboard and hang out with friends. I love Karaoke and swimming in the summer and I love going on holidays and having adventures. I love meeting new people and making friends. I can be a bit shy but once I get to know you I become very talkative and crazy and I try my best to be funny and make people laugh. I love watching movies and Netflix and youtube and as a hobby I like to make mini blogs and post them online on Facebook. I am very short for my age as I look like a 12 year old but I am definitely 18 and I have ID to prove it. I love having friends over to hang out and stay the night and that will be happening quite a bit. I am half filipino as my mother is from the Philippines and my father is Australian and I hope to live in a fun and safe house where I can be happy and enjoy life. My one requirement is that I need to be close by to transport to get to and from TAFE as I am a full time TAFE student studying a Diploma of Interior Design and Decoration.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gladys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gladys in one of these rentals