Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Ryde, Surry Hills, Ryde, Pymble, Pennant Hills, North Ryde, Five Dock, Marrickville.

Rob, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Rob, Male, 26

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

April 27th

About me

Hi
My name is Rob :)
I'm a full time landscaper, I'm up around 6 in the morning Monday - Friday. Would love somewhere possible to park my car ( street parking or something is a must) .I'm to my gym and fitness through out the week after work. I love a few beers on the weekend. I like to have a chat and think of myself as easy going and open minded. I'm looking for a place with like minded people/person with
Sorta similar interests. I'm pretty good at keeping my belongs and the house tidy. I'm looking for a room because I'm trying to save a bit more cash and enjoy company of others .
I have references on request for any other information you may like to know.
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rob in one of these rentals