Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Kogarah, Wolli Creek.

Lydia, Female, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lydia, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

My name is Lydia, I just graduated from USYD and currently full time working in the city. I'm an outgoing, friendly and open minded girl who loves gym and beaches, and would like to go out with friends during weekends.

I've been living with an Aussie family for more than 1.5 years, and we are getting along really well. So despite my Asian background I'm pretty sociable and relaxed in the home environment. I would love to live with someone who I can have a chat/drink/meal with occasionally. Also I respect personal space and expect the same. No drama.

I am a responsible adult who is clean and would love to keep the room tidy. I would like some drinks and good party of course, but a party house is not my thing:)

MOVE IN DATE - Available to move in anytime from August 26th. If this sounds good to you, please feel free to contact me!

Lydia

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lydia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lydia in one of these rentals