Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Spring Hill.

Ellie, Nathan & Ruth, 23-28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$800pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

Hey, I'm Ellie and me, my boyfriend Nathan and one of our best friends Ruth are currently looking for 2 bedrooms in a flat share for the last 6 weeks of 2016. We are very easy going characters from England (2 from Sussex and Nathan from Sheffield) who are always more smiley than frowny! We are very respectful of personal space whilst also happy to muck in with cooking group meals, sharing a cheeky bottle of wine and having fun together. We all try to take care of ourselves; exercising lots, eating healthily and staying in complete denial about how much chocolate we eat. We are also very socialable people, spending our free days/nights out and about making the most of it and would love it if you want to join us but won't ever bring the party home and disturb the peace.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ellie, Nathan & Ruth are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie, Nathan & Ruth in one of these rentals