Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah Tobin, Female 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah Tobin, Female 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hey! I'm a young professional working full-time in the city and finishing my Masters at UQ part time. I'm super easy to get along with, and although I appreciate personal space (and am usually quite busy with work/study) I'm always down for some wine, cheese and a good chat :)

I'm not a party animal but can enjoy a Friday after-work drink. I'm single but not big in the dating scene at the moment, just focussing on work and study.

I have a few inspections this weekend so am keen to meet someone who is interested to come along and view. My budget for rent is about $200-$300, so am looking for a newish apartment in a nice area (aka walking distance to good coffee!)

Happy for you to text me to meet up for a coffee if you think we could be good housemates!

Goodluck with your house-hunt,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Bulimba QLD 4171

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah Tobin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message