Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Bentleigh, Hawthorn, Moonee Ponds, Saint Kilda.

Mishelle, Female, 27, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mishelle, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!

A bit about me, I'm 27 and work in the Super Industry M-F between 7am - 8pm. So need to be close to public transport into the city. I will always be out on the weekends, because there's so much do here! Don't tell me there isn't....
Interests incl yoga, travelling, watching a good doco and pretty much on my laptop researching about whatever.
I also studying part time. Little bit of an out-going, social nerd you can say :)

I'm very (very) clean and have lived abroad for many years so I'm pretty switched on with living in a shared environment.
Pretty much I'm looking for roomies that aren't too hermit like. Can get a cheap dinner occasionally and have a good yarn. Not a person that just goes straight in their room, hi/bye type.
You know, you can actually call them a 'mate.'

Hope to make a viewing asap if you think I will be a good fit.
Looking to rent for min 6months and prefer furnished, but I can buy my own stuff too.

Thanks!
Mish xo

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mishelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mishelle in one of these rentals