Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Eden Hills, Sturt, Blackwood, Saint Marys, Seacombe Gardens.

Natasha and Shayne, 21yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Natasha and Shayne, 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Myself & my friend Shayne are looking for an easy going and reliable housemate for a share house.
Shayne and myself met in high school in country SA and have been friends ever since. We've been living together for a few months and are now looking for a new share house after having shared with other people over the past 4 years.
We're both pretty hilarious, love a good meme and cut of meat - for your own sanity, if you're vego or vegan perhaps only choose us if you have a thick skin. Coming from the same friendship group, we both love to have our friends over for play dates and will welcome you into our little crew with open arms.
We both work part time and I'm also studying at Flinders. I have a partner who stays over quite a lot, which may be a consideration for some people.
Please contact me with any questions! We're moving out by the end of October and ideally would like to find a team-up ASAP.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sturt SA 5047
Blackwood SA 5051
Eden Hills SA 5050
Saint Marys SA 5042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.