Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Main Beach, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach.

David, Male, 32, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

David, Male, 32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a fun, friendly, laid-back and considerate guy in my early thirties. I've recently moved home to the coast after 8 years in Perth so looking forward to enjoying the GC lifestyle again. I work full-time in business development which is split between the Brisbane office and travelling around the Gold Coast. I like to catch up with mates on the weekend, play rugby and golf or get out and about exploring the city, new cafes and bars etc. I can get along with just about anyone and am equally happy doing my own thing in my room or sharing a few drinks on the couch with my flatmate/s. I generally keep fairly quiet during the week, a bit of exercise, catching up on e-mails/facebook etc and only really head out on the weekends but I do have a rubber arm and can be easily convinced to join in on a few mid-week drinks or dinner.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

David is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with David in one of these rentals