Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ciara, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ciara, Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone,

I'm looking to start a sharehouse, either Leichhardt, Strathfield, Burwood or Ashfield. I've already found some houses and apartments that I could arrange to move in to.

- rent maily $270 ex. bills
- I will furnish the loungeroom/kitchen/laundry
- 5 mins to shops/trains/bus, spacious bedrooms with built-in wardrobes, internal laundry, gas stoves, some with split A/C or gym.
- 3 bedrooms, so looking for 2 housemates, sorry no couples
- Move in around October 18th

Let me know this week if you are interested, then we can do inspections together of the properties that I have found :)

I am a considerate, tidy 31yo. i v worked for many years, currently studying a master of finance. I cook great Chinese food, enjoy Chinese Western recipes exchange. Prefer considerate, tidy, friendly roommates, and please pay the rent on time. LGBT friendly. Sorry no pets.
looking forward to hearing from you. cheers

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ciara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Burwood NSW 2134
Glebe NSW 2037
Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
Annandale NSW 2038
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Strathfield NSW 2135

Contact Ciara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message