Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Paddington, Woolloomooloo, Rushcutters Bay, Neutral Bay, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst.

Gabriella, Female, 31, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gabriella, Female, 31

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Gabriella, I'm 31yo from Italy. I live in Australia since 2 years and a half, and I am a student/worker. I’ve been living with other people in the last 13 years, so I definitely understand the rules of a nice and peaceful sharing, and always had a good experience with all my flatmates (quite lucky ehehe). In my free time I usually go out, hunting new places to have brunch or dinner with my friends. I like to have a friendly relationship with my flatmate, I respect their own space and habits. A few random information about me... I love to cook (even if I don't have to much time for cooking), I'm a quite social person but not a party animal...I try to do yoga sometimes...and I’m in love with Manly.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gabriella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabriella in one of these rentals