Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Carlton, Carnegie, Carlton North, Southbank, Melbourne.

Sophia, Female, 22

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$299pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Hi, Im Sophia! I have graduated from my bachelor degree and now I am working part time while finding a corporate jobs in Melbourne. Been living in Melb for the past 5 years - not a noob ;)

I am pretty quiet person to strangers but once I know you better, I might turn crazier than anyone else. I am friendly, respectful - know boundaries, very tidy and clean, responsible, and chill most of the time.
I party sometimes - we can have drinks together if you are keen.
Don't worry about partying at home, cz I won't do that! I usually go out to party.
I have proper balance between outdoor and indoor activities. But most of the time I am an indoor girl and a good listener :)

Im looking for a private room - unfurnished is fine.
Willing to share bathroom and kitchen.
Prefer female(s) housemates.

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophia in one of these rentals