Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Carlton, Melbourne, Southbank, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

Drew, Male, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Drew, Male, 25

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Greetings! I am a traveling entrepreneur from the U.S. that has been in Latin America for the past seven months while building my online business. I will be arriving to Australia for the first time on October 19th and will be staying in Melbourne for 3-12+ months on a Working Holiday, while I continue building up my business.

I love traveling, meeting new people, and learning new languages and cultures. I'm always up for a new adventure, wherever and whatever that may be! I look forward to visiting new places and making some local friends.

I'm looking for a flatmate(s) that is focused on their goals, but also know how to have a good time after a long day of work. Someone that respects the space we share and does their part in keeping it clean and presentable, but not the ADHD type where everything has to be absolutely perfect. I'm pretty easy to get along with and enjoy hanging out with my flatmates when possible, but also enjoy my independence.

Shoot me a message if you think we'll be a good fit!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Drew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Drew in one of these rentals