Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cindy, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Cindy, Female 22yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 1st

About me

Hello :)
My name is Cindy and I am currently halfway through a 7month backpacking trip around the globe. I am due back in Australia end of January next year where I am enrolled at UQ, St Lucia and will resume my studies. I am looking for a student friendly home to live in close to UQ.

Whilst I absolutely love socializing and making/catching up with friends, I am a uni student and will require time to myself for my studies. I do like to drink but only casually (I have long past the want for clubbing and partying, I'm more of a few casual drinks and play some pool type person now).

My hobbies include mainly fitness (hiking, Rockclimbing, MMA, gym), and reading. I do not own too much stuff and I consider myself a tidy person.

I am approachable and excited to find some friends with a new place to call home.
Hit me up if it sounds like I'd be the perfect missing peice to your home :)
(and don't hestitate to contact me if you have more questions)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Taringa QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Saint Lucia QLD 4067

Contact Cindy
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message