Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bowen Hills, Windsor, Lutwyche, Wavell Heights, Eagle Farm, Pinkenba, Northgate, New Farm, Teneriffe, Newstead, Hamilton, Hendra, Clayfield, Nundah.

Haig, Male 42yrs, $115, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Haig, Male 42yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$115pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 9th

About me

Hi There.

If you are looking for some extra cash in the New Year for a spare room, but still want the flexibility to have the room available for friends and family at the weekend then be great to connect.

I'm a professional living on the Sunshine Coast and looking for simple accommodation mid-week only. I typically stay in Brisbane 2 or 3 nights a week and the days can vary. I tend to work long hours when staying in Brisbane.

Where I had similar arrangements in the past staying with a lady in Nundah, I was paying $32.50 per night.

I completed my first marathon last month and am keen to improve on my time so, apart from time with my family, going for runs is my main thing outside of work.

Thanks
Haig

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.