Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne Point, Cammeray, Neutral Bay, Cremorne, Kirribilli.

Scott, Male, 26, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Scott, Male, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Grew up in Davidson on the Northern Beaches I have previously lived in shared accommodation for 2 years in Curl Curl. Have just got back from travelling in Europe and looking at a change of location and scene. I work in Surry Hills for a logistics company and also spend a lot of time on the beaches so looking at getting a place in Neutral Bay/Cammeray area as it is in the middle.

I have a pretty busy schedule starting work at 6.30am each morning then head straight to training with the surf club in the afternoon, also playing oz tag one night a week. Very adventurous and open minded. Also enjoy a social drink on the weekend but don't get carried away.

Myself and a friend are looking at teaming up with a potential housemate to move into a 3 bedroom apartment in the Neutral Bay/Cammeray area. My friend runs a plumbing company and is on the same level as myself as a very easy going person. We are preferably looking at a female to change the dynamic of the household.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Scott is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals