Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wyndham Vale, Melton, Gisborne, Lara, Toolern Vale, Bacchus Marsh.

Andrew, Male 54yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I work a lot and I don't really party much. I like to get out it to the bush when on days off. I don't drink or smoke but I don't care if others do. I am easy going and I like to do gardening in my spare time. I travel interstate when time permits. I am house trained and can do chores around the house. I like to cook and can work my way around a kitchen, fat free foods tend not to be my friend. I wouldn't call myself a clean freak but I like to be tidy. I have two cars and I would like to have a space to park one of them away off street. I like music and don't mind music in the house, (that's if your into Music). I really want somewhere nice and comfortable, paying my way is not a issue. I am computer savvy and would like wifi if possible. A large room would be great for me. I am kind and respectful of others, did nursing for six years and have cared for people. Look forward to meeting you. Andrew.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Gisborne VIC 3437
Toolern Vale VIC 3337
Bacchus Marsh VIC 3340
Melton VIC 3337
Wyndham Vale VIC 3024
Lara VIC 3212
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.