Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Byron Bay.

Carla , Female 25yrs, $220, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Carla , Female 25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!!
I am 25 and just have finished my degree in Biology. I am Spanish girl that wanna improve my english. I am going to arrive in November and I am looking for some place in Byron for live one year more or less.

I am friendly but also like the relax with good music, talking or drinking a glass of wine. I love eat and food, I really like learn more dishes and cook them. I like sports like snorkeling, diving, runing, haiking, etc. I love nature, animals and enjoy with them.

Consider myself a respectful person, tidy, optimistic and vital. I have been sharing house some years where I met very good friends, it was like a little family, very greatfull.

If you would like more info or any question contact to me.
Best wishes.
Carla.

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Carla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.