Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne, Collingwood, Port Melbourne, Footscray, Saint Kilda, Carlton, Richmond, Southbank, South Yarra, Prahran.

Tatiana, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tatiana, Female 30yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

Hi! My name is Tatiana. I’m moving to Melbourne from Perth, where I’ve lived for the last 6 years. I’m originally from Russia, however the only Russian left in me is the accent and occasional grammar mistakes. I love Australia, its laid back culture, beautiful nature and excellent weather (if a thermometer shows above zero, it’s a winner!).

What I do... I’m working in the interior design industry and the reason for moving to Melbourne is to find better opportunities to advance in my career.

What I do for fun....I love reading and watching good TV shows. I love cycling and dancing. I love meeting with friends, going to comedy gigs and explore new venues.

Why I’m great to live with... I’m respectful of other person’s private space. I keep mine and shared areas clean. I love a good chat, but I’m not a chatterbox.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
Footscray VIC 3011
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.