Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waurn Ponds, Newtown, Corio, East Geelong, North Geelong, Grovedale, Belmont, Highton, Geelong.

Jack, Male 26yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Jack, Male 26yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Up until recently, I was travelling outback Australia and working in remote rural areas. Unfortunately we were flooded out (see Forbes floods 2016) and I've had to return back home. I've secured my old job back at a waterfront restaurant and work pretty much every day on a rotating roster. I've been travelling with my puppy "Nebs" and he's a good natured kelpie x border collie but he would prefer a decent backyard so he doesn't get anxious but if he's got a bit of space to run or another dog to play with, he's very happy and well natured. Smartest and cutest dog on the planet. We need to find somewhere to stay because we've fallen on hard times and if I'm not able to find anywhere, I won't be able to continue my job. Even if it's a short stay until I find my own place, I would be stoked if someone could help me with either an interim house or somewhere I can set up. I'm super tidy and don't own much anyway. I'm a pretty good cook too and love to serve up a storm. I'm very chilled out and open to almost anything. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm in between a rock and a hard place at the moment and am hoping I can catch a break on here! Cheers.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Grovedale VIC 3216
Highton VIC 3216
Newtown VIC 3220
East Geelong VIC 3219
Corio VIC 3214
North Geelong VIC 3215
Belmont VIC 3216
Geelong VIC 3220
Waurn Ponds VIC 3216
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.