Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Taku-Anne, Female 27yrs, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Taku-Anne, Female 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 18th

About me

*** Please no room shares :) ***

Independent but always down for a catch up and adventures to places I haven't been in Melbourne yet.

I'm originally from NZ but spent most of the year travelling through the UK and Aus. Working full time in business development and finishing my masters thesis which keeps me busy but I also like to get out and about in the weekends with my friends. I also play netball and beach volley competitively so ideally looking for a flat with like-minded individuals who keep active.

Enjoy a good vino and a catch-up after work sometimes plus I'm not shy for a dance out from time to time but I prefer a good bar or pub over the clubs these days. I also love food and coffee and am always down for a brunch mission..

Looking for somewhere long term 6 months+ and would ideally like to move in with people my age as I intend to make friendships as well as flatmates.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Taku-Anne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Taku-Anne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Taku-Anne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or