Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Newtown, Potts Point, Chippendale, Ultimo, Haymarket, Forest Lodge, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Glebe, Paddington, Surry Hills.

Laura, Female, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Laura from Adelaide. I'm looking for a lovely home in Sydney before I start my new job as a uni lecturer.

I enjoy socialising and hanging out with friends over a good wine but am not a huge party animal. I would love to be sociable and friends with my housemates but I also have respect for privacy. I enjoy music, going to the gym/keeping fit, travelling, movies/netflix, good food, wine and animals. I am very courteous and tidy. I am really excited to be moving to Sydney to explore all the wonderful things it has to offer!

I'm looking for a private room in a homely share house. I would need to fit a double bed and drawers. A built in wardrobe would be great but not essential. I would prefer to live with a few young professionals of a similar age to me.

I have a gorgeous miniature labradoodle and it would be a bonus if I can find a pet friendly place, however I am thinking he will likely go and live with my parents for now. A car space would also be great, but not essential.

If you think I would be a good fit for your room I would love to hear from you! I am not in Sydney yet but am available for face time/Skype. I'm planning to move to Sydney around the 24th of October, however I would gladly start paying rent sooner Should I find the right place for me.

Thanks, I look forward to hearing from you!

Laura

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.