Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hastings Point, Brunswick Heads, Mullumbimby, Cabarita Beach, Byron Bay.

Sophie & Robert, 22-26, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Sophie & Robert, 22-26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We're a pretty quiet couple mid 20's looking for a rental with either one other or for ourselves. Would love a granny flat or studio.

I am a freelance Filmmaker and work on-location and at home when it comes to editing short films, music videos, documentaries... Check out my work to get a little idea of who I am

Sophie is a Yoga teacher and has a mobile yoga business for schools and corporate companies.


We have a 3 yr old Labradoodle (Walter) who is very lovely natured and a non digger/non chewer. He does not bite, snap or be aggressive - he loves kids and other animals. He is a bit of a movie star, literally.

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sophie & Robert are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie & Robert in one of these rentals